PESÄPALLOLIITON SAVO-KARJALAN ALUE

Yksi yhteinen liike.

YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

Aluevastaava

  • Pirjo Mäkelä
    toimipaikka Siilinjärvi
    puh. 040 744 4511
    pirjo.makela(at)pesis.fi
    Osoite:
    Pesäpalloliitto / Savo-Karjala
    Isoharjantie 6, 71800 Siilinjärvi

Seurakehittäjä

 

 

Johtoryhmä

Puheenjohtaja
Rauno Airas
0400 604646 rauno.airas(ät)gmail.com
Viestintä
Marko Heikkinen
040 7741586 marko.heikkinen(ät)siipe.fi
Tuomaritoiminta
Reijo Kauhanen
0500 847364 reijo.kauhanen(ät)pp.inet.fi
Kilpailutoiminta
Ville Lantta
040 5293011 ville.lantta(ät)elisanet.fi
Harrastepesis
Tuukka Martikainen
040 7069785 tuukka.martikainen(ät)gmail.com
Lasten ja nuorten toim.
Sakari Myllys
0500 652896 sakari.myllys(ät)pp.inet.fi
Varapj. + seuratoim.
Antti Remes
050 3096815 antti.remes(ät)gmail.com

 

Kilpailutiimi

Ville Lantta (pj.) 040 5293011 ville.lantta(ät)elisanet.fi
Lari Kilpeläinen 040 5677878 lari.kilpelainen(ät)gmail.com
Ilpo Mustonen 050 4925387 ilpo.mustonen(ät)joensuunmaila.fi

 

Tuomaritiimi

Reijo Kauhanen (pj.) 0500 847364 reijo.kauhanen(ät)pp.inet.fi
Jenny Ikälä 050 3071994 jennyikala(ät)hotmail.com
Suvi Kaukovalta 050 3594191 suvi.kaukovalta(ät)gmail.com
Eki Kutvonen 0400 212891 eki.kutvonen(ät)gmail.com
Jari Liukku 050 3611963 jari.liukku(ät)live.com
Timo Päivinen 050 3745222 timo.v.paivinen(ät)luukku.com

 

Harrastetiimi

Tuukka Martikainen 040 7069785 tuukka.martikainen(ät)gmail.com

 

Itä-Länsi

Pesäpallokauden päätösristeily