ORGANISAATIO

Leirin johtaja Jari Heikkilä jari.heikkila@haminanpalloilijat.net 040 8604683
Järjestelytoimikunnan pj Marko Hovi marko.hovi@haminanpalloilijat.net 044 5551474
Kilpailupäällikkö Olli-Pekka Toikka optoikka@hotmail.fi 040 5216231
Tulospalveluvastaava Jyrki Kyöttinen kyottinenjyrki@gmail.com 040 5881193
Tuomaripäällikkö Mauri Tunkelo mauri.tunkelo@pesis.fi 040 7483616
Talousvastaava Sanna Toikka sanna.toikka@haminanpalloilijat.net 040 5393642
Kansliavastaavat
Kati Hovi kati.hovi@hotmail.com 044 5551473
Minna Heikkilä mrh1@luukku.com 050 5984508
Viestintävastaavat
Jere Jylhä jere.jylha@haminanpalloilijat.net 040 1355313
Ella Taponen ella.taponen@haminanpalloilijat.net 050 4090417
Turvallisuusvastaava Lassi Vuorela lassi.vuorela@hotmail.com 045 3485808
Majoitusvastaavat
Sami Mässeli sami.masseli@hamina.fi 040 5559592
Tiia Mäkelä tiiammakela@gmail.com 040 5882654
Ruokapalveluvastaavat
Riitta-Maija Pekkanen rm.pekkanen@gmail.com 040 7730977
Satu Kurvinen satu.kurvinen@hamina.fi 0400 554950
Kenttävastaavat
Veli-Matti Hyönä vellu73@icloud.com 045 6319110
Juha Heikkilä heiskaa@hotmail.com 050 5930024
Kuljetusvastaava Markku Uuttu markku.uuttu@pp.inet.fi 050 5899057
Kioskivastaava Olli Järvinen olli.jarvinen@sok.fi 044 0650440
Ensiapuvastaavat
Kati Paasi kati.paasi@kymp.net 040 5526445
Jaana Virtanen virtanenjaanam@gmail.com 044 5868527
Talkoovastaava Erik Lahti erik.lahti@haminanpalloilijat.net 040 7684466

 

Itä-Länsi

Pesisleirit