Organisaatio

LEIRIN ORGANISAATIO
LeirinjohtajaJaana Ojaniemijaana.ojaniemi@haapajarvi.fi0400-410824
TalousvastaavaSeppo Mustonenseppo.mustonen@hotmail.com 
KansliapäällikköMirella Huhtalamirella.huhtala@tahtokodit.fi044-2828501
TiedotusvastaavaMaria Laurilamariaelaurila@gmail.com 
KilpailuPetri Huhtala ja Timo Pikkipetri.huhtala@tahtokodit.fi044-0483019
TurvallisuuspäällikköTapio Kankkunentapio.kankkunen@gmail.com 
KenttävastaavaVesa Puputtivesa.puputti@haapajarvi.fi 
KioskivastaavatSanna Toivola ja Päivi Sornikoskisanna.toivola@haapajarvi.fi 
RuokapalveluvastaavaRiitta Heittokangaasriitta.heittokangas@haapajarvi.fi 
Ensiapu ja terveysMarko Jämsenmarko.jamsen@jokipelastus.fi 
MajoitusvastaavaJari Nahkanen ja Jukka-Pekka Hjelmjari.nahkanen@haapajarvi.fi 
SiivouspalveluAila Kukkolaaila.kukkola@haapajarvi.fi 
OhjelmavastaavaNiina Tiitto ja Sanna-Maria Arovainio

niina.tiitto@haapajarvi.fi

 
YövalvontaJukka Tiittojukka.tiitto@suomi24.fi 
KaravaanialueIlkka Autio ja Matti Sorolamatti.sorola@pp.inet.fi 
TuomaripäällikköHeli Jaakonahojaakonaho@gmail.com044-5420453
TuomarikansliaMarjo Sorolamarjo.sorola@kotinet.com 
TuomarikouluttajaJari Saaranenjari.saaranen@pesis.fi 
TuomaritarkkailijatTimo Sornikoski  
Leirin lääkäriPekka Reinvuo