Yhteystiedot

Mika Härkin, mika.harkin(ät)pesis.fi, 044 588 1500
Pohjois-Suomi, Keski-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu

Perttu Hautala, perttu.hautala(ät)pesis.fi, 040 562 4846
Keski-Suomi

Aleksi Järviaho, aleksi.jarviaho(ät)pesis.fi, 040 552 5192
Pääkaupunkiseutu, Uusimaa

Juha Kuoppala, juha.kuoppala(ät)pesis.fi, 040 055 2248
Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Timo Lamminen, timo.lamminen(ät)pesis.fi, 050 348 6013
Varsinais-Suomi

Mika Mikola, mika.mikola(ät)pesis.fi, 050 557 8522
Pirkanmaa

Mika Mikola

Ville Pulkkinen, ville.pulkkinen(ät)pesis.fi, 040 777 2273
Itäinen alue

Mauri Tunkelo, mauri.tunkelo(ät)pesis.fi, 040 748 3616
Pääkaupunkiseutu, Uusimaa