Yhteystiedot

Mika Härkin, mika.harkin(ät)pesis.fi, 044 588 1500

Perttu Hautala, perttu.hautala(ät)pesis.fi, 040 562 4846

Joose Kemppainen, joose.kemppainen(ät)pesis.fi, 040 777 2699

Juha Kuoppala, juha.kuoppala(ät)pesis.fii, 040 055 2248

Timo Lamminen, timo.lamminen(ät)pesis.fi, 050 348 6013

Ville Pulkkinen, ville.pulkkinen(ät)pesis.fi, 040 777 2273

Anriika Taunila, anriika.taunila(ät)pesis.fi, 040 776 6989