Organisaatio

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelin
LeirinjohtajaJari Heikkiläjari.heikkila@haminetti.net0408604683
Järjestelytoimikunan PJMarko Hovimarko.hovi@haminanpalloilijat.net0445551474
KilpailupäällikköOlli-Pekka Toikkaoptoikka@hotmail.fi0405216231
Talousvastaavat

Sanna Toikka

Kati Hovi

sanna.toikka@tk-lastit.fi0405393642
Kansliavastaavat

Minna Heikkilä

Eija Koso

mrh1@luukku.com0505984508
Majoitusvastaavat

Matti Pehrman

Sami Mässeli

matti.pehrman@hotmail.com0405521900
Ruokapalveluvastaavat

Riitta-Maija Pekkanen

Hanna Ohvo

rmpekkanen@gmail.com0407730977
Kioskivastaavat

Eeva Rasa

Sanna Rasa

eevarasa56@gmail.com0405484762
Ensiapuvastaavat

Katja Oleander

Satu Nakari

katja.oleander@hotmail.fi0405126986
Kenttävastaavat

Veli-Matti Hyönä

Juha Heikkilä

vellu73@icloud.com0456319110
KuljetusvastaavaMarkku Uuttumarkku.uuttu@pp.inet.fi0505899057
TalkoovastaavaJoni Lappeteläinenjoppe__87@hotmail.com0413625023
TuomaripäällikköMika Kääriäinenmika.kaariainen@aalto.fi0505885909
TurvallisuusvastaavaTommi Hautamäkitommi.hautamaki@pp.inet.fi0407461616
Markkinointi ja leirituotteetMarko Hovimarko.hovi@haminanpalloilijat.net0445551474